Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Brandon History Center Board Members

 Brandon History Center Board Members

Back L-R Marcia Bolin, Janet Nelson, Karen Thoennes, Mike Cleary
Front L-R Deb Shea, Ruth Plaster, Flo Bitzan

The 9th Annual Meeting of the Brandon History Center was held on October 8th at the history center.  An election of officers was held with Mike Cleary becoming a board member and Hilda Bettermann leaving her position.  Officers: Ruth Plaster President, Flo Bitzan Vice President, Karen Thoennes Secretary/Treasurer

No comments:

Post a Comment